About Us‎ > ‎

Meet the Staff

Acquisitions Chairman/Historian - Bryant LeBlanc
Accessions/Acquisitions - Lois Treptow
Festival of Trees Chair - Janet Stankaitis
Membership Chair - Marcia White
Museum Coordinator - Marion Knoll
Museum President - Scott Huntoon
Museum Researcher - Phil Jacques
Webmaster - Wendy Essery
Yard Sale Chairs: Michele Turcotte, Lois Treptow, Eileen Goguen

(photos and bios to come)